5 Comments Add yours

  1. dejahgatz says:

    Traveling was the excuse I needed to quit my job. I had been there for 10 years, was absolutely miserable, and wanted a reason to leave. I haven’t a single regret!

    1. That’s awesome! I’m so glad you’re loving the decision, and living the dream 😁😁😁

  2. Lauren says:

    I appreciate this post because while I want to travel more, I don’t really want to quit my job to do so. Most of the time I really like my job.

    1. I think it’s so important to acknowledge that everyone has different goals! I would love to travel full time … but I want a PhD. So, right now it’s not an option. Glad to hear you like your job though! 😂

  3. When I first thought of the idea to quit my job, it wasn’t for travel either. I just didn’t like the job and I was unhappy. I am so glad to have found someone who feels the same!

Leave a comment