Slippery Stones and Wet iPhones

 

So…as the title and my absence online may have led you to believe- my phone had an unfortunate surprise meeting with the Aegean not too long ago and – unsurprisingly -they did not hit it off.

While I was away however, the world did not stop turning and I was featured on Young and Undecided in their *awesome* Women Who Wander Series!
http://youngandundecided.com/2017/06/07/women-who-wander-just-go-with-it/

The Instagram gods also blessed me with two features!

Well hello, from the city of Athens! Shot by @carryonorbust #ThisisAthens #Cats

A post shared by This is Athens (@this_is_athens) on

Fear not, posts are on their way – over the next few weeks you can look forward to:

  • The Best Pizza in Greece
  • How to Scuba Dive Santorini
  • Anny’s Studio Review
  • City Circus Athens Review
  • It’s a Small World in The Circus (a rooftop surprise and true love)
  • Sisha Bars: what is this and why do I do it?
  • aaaand a couple more I haven’t figured out the titles for!

I will be updating my World Nomads review with my experience with this new claim, and writing a go to list for waterproof phone cases!!

 

Travel Happy – and Travel Waterproof!!

Leave a Reply

